The Accomplice

The AccompliceWho was supposed to be dead, the rogue CIA agent on his trail, and the beautiful woman connected to.

Who was supposed to be dead, the rogue CIA agent on his trail, and the beautiful woman connected to.

The Accomplice

The AccompliceJoseph Kanon returns with a heart pounding and intelligent espionage novel about a Nazi war criminal.

All the Tears in China (Rowland Sinclair, #9)

All the Tears in China Shanghai in 1935 is a 20th century Babylon, an expatriate playground where fortunes are made and lo.

St, where East and West collide, and the stakes include life itself nInto this cultural melting pot.

All the Tears in China (Rowland Sinclair #9) St, where East and West collide, and the stakes include life itself nInto this cultural melting pot.

Hitler's American Model: The United States and the Making of Nazi Race Law

He high era of Jim Crow laws in the United States Did the American regime of racial oppression in a.

Hitler's American Model: The United States and the Making of Nazi Race LawHe high era of Jim Crow laws in the United States Did the American regime of racial oppression in a.

Hitler&#;s American ModelHow American race law provided a blueprint for Nazi Germany n nNazism triumphed in Germany during t.

Memories of Glass

Avest heroes n n1942 As war rips through the heart of Holland, childhood friends Josie van Rees and.

Memories of GlassAvest heroes n n1942 As war rips through the heart of Holland, childhood friends Josie van Rees and.

Memories of GlassThis novel draws from true accounts to shine a light on a period of Holland s darkest history and br.

The Nazi Hunters

The Nazi HuntersA deep sweeping account of a relentless search for justice Washington Post n After the Nuremberg.

Trials the start of the Cold War, most of the victors in WWII lost interest in prosecuting war cr.

The Nazi HuntersTrials the start of the Cold War, most of the victors in WWII lost interest in prosecuting war cr.

Task Force Baum

Task Force BaumIn the tradition of Saving Private Ryan and Bridge Over the River Kwai, bestselling author James D.

Shipman delivers a powerful, action packed novel that illustrates the long buried secrets and unend.

Task Force BaumShipman delivers a powerful, action packed novel that illustrates the long buried secrets and unend.

To Look a Nazi in the Eye: A Teen's Account of a War Criminal Trial

To Look a Nazi in the EyeThe true story of nineteen year old Jordana Lebowitzs time at the trial of Oskar Groening, known.

As the bookkeeper of Auschwitz, a man charged with being complicit in the death of than 300,000.

To Look a Nazi in the Eye: A Teen's Account of a War Criminal TrialAs the bookkeeper of Auschwitz, a man charged with being complicit in the death of than 300,000.

Son of Hitler

Son of HitlerWhat if Adolf Hitler had a secret son no one knew about n nIn the darkest days of World War II a fe.

Male British spy handler discovers a rumor that when Adolf Hitler was stationed in France during th.

Son of HitlerMale British spy handler discovers a rumor that when Adolf Hitler was stationed in France during th.

Midnight in Berlin

Midnight in BerlinIdes that he might be the only Englishman with the opportunity to avert war As he attempts to convi.

Midnight in Berlin

Midnight in BerlinIn 1939, British Colonel Noel Macrae, stationed in Berlin and witness to the rise of the Reich, dec.

Ides that he might be the only Englishman with the opportunity to avert war As he attempts to convi.

The Devil's Diary: Hitler's High Priest and the Hunt for the Lost Papers of the Third Reich

The Devil&#;s DiaryThis exploration of the private wartime diary of Alfred Rosenberg Hitler s chief philosopher and ar.

Chitect of Nazi ideology interweaves the story of its recent discovery with the revelation of its n.

The Devil's Diary: Hitler's High Priest and the Hunt for the Lost Papers of the Third ReichChitect of Nazi ideology interweaves the story of its recent discovery with the revelation of its n.

The Book Thief

The Book ThiefLibrarians note An alternate cover edition can be found here n nIt is 1939 Nazi Germany The countr.

Y is holding its breath Death has never been busier, and will be busier still n nBy her brothers g.

The Book ThiefY is holding its breath Death has never been busier, and will be busier still n nBy her brothers g.

All the Light We Cannot See

Ing Anthony Doerr, the stunningly beautiful instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French g.

All the Light We Cannot SeeIng Anthony Doerr, the stunningly beautiful instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French g.

All the Light We Cannot SeeAn alternate cover for this ISBN can be found here n nFrom the highly acclaimed, multiple award winn.

In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin

In the Garden of BeastsThe time is 1933, the place, Berlin, when William E Dodd becomes Americas first ambassador to Hitl.

Ers Germany in a year that proved to be a turning point in history.A mild mannered professor from.

In the Garden of Beasts: Love Terror and an American Family in Hitler's BerlinErs Germany in a year that proved to be a turning point in history.A mild mannered professor from.